Chamber introduces 2017 Executive Board and Board of Directors

niceville hair express

The Niceville Valparaiso Chamber of Commerce has announced its 2017 Executive Board and Board of Directors. Jenni Brunson, of Twin Cities Hospital is the Chamber’s new Chairman of the Board.

Board Members started their term on January 1, 2017, and were formally introduced at the Annual Awards Celebration recently held at Northwest Florida State College.

Executive Board
  • jenni brunson

    Jenni Brunson, Chairman of the Board

    Chairman of the Board – Jenni Brunson, Twin Cities Hospital

  • Past Chairman of the Board – Alan Wood, CCB Community Bank
  • Chairman Elect – Gordon King, Okaloosa Gas District
  • Treasurer – Jonathan Tallman, The Tallman Group, LLC
  • Vice Chairman Community Development Division – Teresa Halverson, The Manor at Blue Water Bay
  • Vice Chairman Special Events Division – Brad Butler, Gulf Power Company
  • Vice Chairman Membership Development Division – Steve Ruckel, Ruckel Consulting & Coaching
  • Rev. Dennis Brown, First Baptist Church of Niceville
  • Carolyn Chesser, Bayou Book Company Hallmark
  • Vicki Dutton, Coastal Bank and Trust
  • Linda Dwyer, BayArea Awards & Engraving, Inc.
  • Garrett Floyd, Niceville Insurance Agency
  • Mike Guidry, Reliance Test & Technology, LLC
  • Chyrell Kuhn, Old South Land Title
  • Lee Lewis, AVCON, INC. Engineers & Planners
  • Kim Nacchia, Emerald Coast Marketing & Publishing
  • Dr. Mike Mosley, Rocky Bayou Christian School
  • Tracy Poe, Regions Bank
  • Kimberly Stevens, Walmart
  • Rachelle Waltz, Carr, Riggs and Ingram, LLC
  • Tracy Wood, Century 21 Wilson Minger Agency
Life Directors
  • Dave Morrow, The Ryland/Morrow Allstate Agency
  • Dr. David Goetsch
  • Mayor Randall Wise, City of Niceville

Comments are closed.