Accountability Okaloosa Town Hall Meeting in Niceville Sept. 30

niceville hair express
southern breeze healthcare niceville fl

State Representative Matt Gaetz is encouraging area residents and officials to attend the first Accountability Okaloosa Town Hall Meeting scheduled to be held September 30, 2014, 5:30 p.m. to 7 p.m., at Niceville City Hall.

Gaetz is hopeful community residents will attend and speak up in an effort to help define community priorities and hold elected officials accountable.

Elected officials expected to be in attendance include:

  • Florida Senate President Don Gaetz
  • State Representative Matt Gaetz
  • Sheriff Larry Ashley
  • School Superintendent Mary Beth Jackson
  • Tax Collector Ben Anderson
  • Supervisor of Elections Paul Lux
  • Property Appraiser Pete Smith
  • Clerk of Court-Elect JD Peacock
  • County Commissioner-Elect Trey Goodwin
  • County Commissioner -Elect Carolyn Ketchel
  • School Board Member Rodney Walker
  • Representative from City of Crestview
  • Town of Cinco Bayou Mayor Jean Hood
  • Town of Cinco Bayou Council MemberPaula Andrews
  • Destin City Council Member Tuffy Dixon
  • Destin City Council Member Prebble Ramswell
  • Fort Walton Beach Mayor Mike Anderson
  • Fort Walton Beach City Council Member Joyce Gossom
  • Fort Walton Beach City Council Member Bobby Griggs
  • Fort Walton Beach City Council Member John Mead
  • Fort Walton Beach City Council Member Dick Rynearson
  • Mary Esther City Council Member Ruth Sykes
  • City of Valparaiso Mayor Bruce Arnold
  • Republican State Committeeman Steve Czonstka
  • Republican State Committeewoman Sandra Atkinson

For more information, visit the website AccountabilityOkaloosa.com.

Thank you for visiting our Web site! Please take a look at our Home Page for more local coverage of life in the Nicest Little City in the South.


Comments are closed.